Click "Claim Coupon" to copy the Happy Clouds Discount Code and apply at checkout on the Dispensary website.


30% off
Expires In:

Description

Enjoy this 30% off Concentrates Coupon Code at Happy Clouds Dispensary with this Coupon Code: Concentrate30

Use Coupon: Concentrate30 all week for 30% off all Extracts, Tinctures and Capsules.

Concentrate MENU – https://happyclouds.io/product-category/marijuana-concentrates/

Most Popular Concentrates: 

Terpstar 1.1ml Dist Syringe – https://happyclouds.io/get/terp-star-1-1ml-delta-9-thc-distillate-syringe/

Biscotti Hash Rosin – https://happyclouds.io/get/buy-biscotti-live-hash-rosin-online-canda/

Rockstar Tuna Shatter – https://happyclouds.io/get/rockstar-tuna-shatter/

Sherbert Runtz Shatter – https://happyclouds.io/get/sherbert-runtz-shatter/

Slurricane Cake Batter – https://happyclouds.io/get/slurricane-cake-batter/

Tom Ford HTFSE – https://happyclouds.io/get/tom-ford-island-pink-htfse/

Platinum GSC Bubble Hash – https://happyclouds.io/get/platinum-gsc-bubble-hash/

Live Tang Breath Hash – https://happyclouds.io/get/live-tang-breath-hash/

Also receive Free Items With Orders depending on how much spent at Happy Clouds:

Spend $100+ – Free Gram of Higher end Marijuana

Spend $150+ – Free Gram of concentrates

Spend $200+ – Two Free King Size Joints

Spend $300+ – Everything Below

Spend $500+ – Everything above but a free 1/8th instead of gram.

You may also like…